Books in order

A prequel: 'Echo of the Past' was written after all of the others in the trilogy even though the action occurs before them. It traces one character back to the 1960s.
The three novels of the trilogy follow a group of friends from the 1970s.
The Boatman's Daughter
Live a Little
Diana's Story
These can be bought separately or as a complete trilogy.
There is a link to buy on my Books page.

Latest 'Rosy's Recycling Teashop' set in the present day on the Somerset Levels.
Sign up for the newsletter...
Joining the newsletter confirms that you agree to the privacy policy.